Roll Call BNE

Inspired by Roll Call AMS, Roll Call BNE is a bunch ride for the Brisbane Tech scene.

Open to anybody in the Brisbane tech industry who rides road bikes, we do a monthly River Loop at a gentle pace. We start and finish in Southbank, of course leaving time for coffee.

We’re on Twitter and Instagram (both @rollcallbne) for the latest info and pics!

We leave on the first Thursday of the month from Espresso Garage in Southbank at 5:30am. We’re back in South Brisbane for a coffee around 6:30.

So upcoming dates are:

  • Thursday 7th Feb
  • Thursday 1st March
  • Thursday 4th April
  • Thursday 2nd May
  • Thursday 6th June
  • Thursday 4th July
  • Thursday 1st August
  • Thursday 5th September
  • Thursday 3rd October
  • Thursday 7th November
  • Thursday 5th December