Damian Maclennan bio photo

Damian Maclennan

Technologist, Agilist, Speaker, Ex Musician, Cyclist, Troublemaker, Dad. CTO at DCC Jobs

Twitter LinkedIn Instagram Github

Roll Call BNE

Inspired by Roll Call AMS, Roll Call BNE is a bunch ride for the Brisbane Tech scene.

Open to anybody in the Brisbane tech industry who rides road bikes, we do a monthly River Loop at a gentle pace. We start and finish in Southbank, of course leaving time for coffee.

We’re on Twitter and Instagram (both @rollcallbne) for the latest info and pics!

We leave on the first Thursday of the month from Espresso Garage in Southbank at 5:30am. We’ll be back at Espresso Garage for a coffee shortly after 6:30.

So upcoming dates are:

  • Thursday 1st Feb
  • Thursday 1st March
  • Thursday 5th April
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • Thursday 7th June
  • Thursday 5th July
  • Thursday 2nd August
  • Thursday 6th September
  • Thursday 4th October
  • Thursday 1st November
  • Thursday 6th December